FREE Live Webinars

Make More. Keep More.

Diane Kennedy “Fun, information-packed and important!” That’s how fans of Diane Kennedy’s FREE webinars describe these twice- monthly live events. Whether it’s a webinar by Diane and her partner Megan Hughes on tax and asset protection strategies or Diane is joined by one of her hand-selected business growth advisors, the focus is always on practical steps you can take to make more money and pay less tax.

BREAKING! Avoid These Tax Return Mistakes Before It’s Too Late

Saturday, March 29 at 9 am PST (10 am MST, 11 am CST, Noon EST)

In a rare mid-tax season webinar, Diane talks about the costly mistakes some people are making this year and what you can do to make sure you don’t make the same ones!


Listen to recorded webinars as part of the Insider's Club

FREE BONUS FOR ALL WEBINARS: Diane’s complete audio and written presentation (with links to helpful resources) replay will be sent Only to Attendees of the Live Event.

Plus, All Live Attendees Will Have their Questions Answered in the Live Q&A. Make Sure You Stay to the End to Participate!