Diane Kennedy’s Coaching


There is no other coaching program like this!

Twice a month, on the first and third Wednesday of the month, we’ll meet live to go over specific topics to increase ALL the forms of income:

  • Active income
  • Leveraged income
  • Passive income
  • Recurring income

And, of course, we’ll cover how to protect the assets you’re building and how a few easy changes can help you pay a whole lot less in taxes.

The first Wednesday focuses on real estate and taxes: building passive income, creating wealth, creating cash, protecting your wealth and taking advantage of all of the special real estate tax breaks.

The third Wednesday focuses on business and taxes: building all forms of income: active, leveraged, passive and recurring, protecting assets and using unique US and international tax laws to legally pay a whole lot less in taxes.

We meet on the first and third Wednesday at 5 pm Pacific (6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central and 8 pm Eastern). If you can’t make it, that’s fine. The sessions are recorded and you can send in questions ahead of time.

You are going to hear directly from Diane Kennedy, live! Sign up here for just $67 per month.
Got a question about the coaching program? Please drop us a note.

*** P.S. Once you are a coaching client, you also receive 10% off any Home Study courses that you purchase.


Our Price: $67

Buy Now