Finding Money for Your Business


This post is in: Business
3 Comments

On Saturday, April 24, 2010, at 9 am Pacific, 12 noon Eastern, you can get a rare opportunity to talk to an insider with exclusive access to the deepest venture capitalist pockets in the US. This once-in-a-lifetime opportunity is FREE! And it will not be repeated.

4-21-1Sign up NOW at DianesSeminars.com for the April 24, 2010 interview with Greg George from GTI Advisors at 9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central and Noon Eastern. The teleseminar is FREE! It will not be repeated. And we’ll have a way for you to personally talk to George to ask questions and learn from the master!

How much money does your business need?

What idea do you have that could explode with growth, if you only had the capital to grow?

My co-host Greg has the keys to the real life Shark Tank, where entrepreneurs get to pitch their deals to multi-millionaires who have money to invest.

Greg George knows what it takes to get the attention of big time venture capitalists (because he advices them and they listen!) and for a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity, you get to talk to him too.

Greg’s business, GTI Advisors, is internationally known as the go-to company for the world’s billionaires for deep diligence. He’ll tell you what it takes to get in front of these guys to fund your deals and the three THINGS you must have FIRST. Learn:

  • Why a business plan isn’t needed to get funding,
  • How to find and build a relationship with the right people, and
  • The two things you must prepare before your first phone call.

There is more money then ever before available for deals. And contrary to what you might have heard, these angel investors don’t want to steal your company or your ideas. But you have to approach the right people, the right way.

Sign up now at DianesSeminars.com for the April 24, 2009 teleseminar at 9 am Pacific, noon Eastern.



Leave a Comment