Get a Loan in Today’s Market


This post is in: Business, Real Estate
No Comments

08-25-2010-4

Crazy, but true. A Line of Credit is easier to get in today’s market than a home loan is.

I have two clients who are in the process of getting loans:

Client #1: Credit that has taken a few dings and needs a line of credit for his business.

Client #2: High 6 figure income and stellar credit and has been turned down 6 times for a modest home refinance.

Client #1 signed on just 3 months ago with Marco Carbajo to build his business credit and repair his personal credit. He told me last week that he got a line of credit for $100,000.

(Marco Carbajo is my guest on Saturday’s teleseminar “The Truth About Business Credit and Personal Credit Recovery”. The teleseminar is FREE! and NO HYPE! If you haven’t already signed up for Saturday’s teleseminar, do it NOW at www.dianesseminars.com.

08-25-2010-5

Client #2 has just gotten approval for his refinance, but they are making him (and me, as his CPA!) jump through a lot of hoops.

Fact: You CAN get business credit if you look in the right places.

Fact: Business credit can be easier to get than a traditional home loan.

Fact: There is something you can do today to recover bad personal credit.

Three years ago, I would have never believed how hard it could be to get a real estate loan. But times have changed. Make sure you’re up to date on what you need to know to survive this credit crunch.

Please join us Saturday, August 28, 2010 “The Truth About Business Credit and Personal Credit Recovery” www.Dianesseminars.com

Saturday, August 28, 2010

9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central, Noon Eastern



Leave a Comment