How to Increase Your Business by 20% or More In THIS Economy


This post is in: Business
No Comments

Normally my blogs and forum comments are all about taxes, asset protection, business structures, accounting and other items specifically related to the tax and legal issues of having a business and investments.

There are questions that I keep getting asked, though, that have nothing to do with that, but have everything to do with business. Here’s one of them:

How can I keep my business going in this tough economic time?

That’s a great question, but I want to replace it with a power question. Instead of focussing on just surviving, how about concentrating on thriving? In other words, don’t just maintain – GROW your business.

If you grow your business now, you can add capacity at a much lower price. That’s because most everything is on sale in this economy. You can grow your business at a time when your competitors are closing their doors. Grow now, and you will dominate your market and do it smart and you’ll hold that place for years after the economy comes back.

Next question is generally, “Are you crazy? How can I grow my business in the economy?”

Well, that’s what we’re doing. We’re growing by leaps and bounds. I’m doing a FREE! teleseminar on Thursday 9/10/09 at 6 pm Pacific (7 pm Mountain, 8 pm Central and 9 pm Eastern) and I’ll tell you exactly how I’m doing it. I can’t get all the ideas in just one 60 min session, but I promise you’ll be writing as fast as you can to keep up with the ideas. And I’ll give you a way to get more information after the teleseminar.

If you’re serious about your business, I want to help you explode your business growth. Sign up now for this FREE! Teleseminar at www.HighTouchSystem.com.

Remember it’s Thursday, 9/10/09 at 6 pm Pacific, 7 pm Mountain, 8 pm Central, 9 pm Eastern.



Leave a Comment